Together with you we

Create The Unexpected

Digital | Strategy | Project

Learn moreOur Segments

Help your customers succeed

Digitalization of customer relations

We only do what we do best: Bring SMEs/large enterprises closer together with their (new) customers and further develop their analogue/digital relationships.

We can do the same for your company: We accompany you in the implementation of your product, target group, marketing and sales orientation and support you in the digitalization of sales processes and customer communication. Our strengths lie in strategy consulting, conceptual design, implementation, change management, digital leadership, process optimization and agile project management.

On behalf of our customers

Excerpt of our references

View More

Challenges and opportunities of digitalization

Keeping your company competitive, customer-focused and agile

Strategy consulting

Developing a shared understanding of your digitalization opportunities by screening your digital maturity and reviewing current approaches to digital transformation in your industry and among your customers.

Projekt Management Office (PMO)

For the implementation of your digitization projects, you have individual consultants or an entire competence team at your side who support you on a daily basis, pull all the strings together and always keep an eye on the big picture.

GDPR & ePrivacy

With the right consent and preference management for you, we help you to target your customers and prospects on the website in order to increase your sales and still remain legally compliant with the collection and analysis of customer data.

UX / UI

We work with you to design and develop user interfaces (UIs) that are as unique and individual as your brand and your customers - making your products and services a holistic digital experience for your website users.

Rollout Management

We accompany and support you in planning, coordinating, monitoring and managing the rollout of organizational and IT innovations, as well as in the professional coordination, communication and management of all team members, suppliers and other stakeholders involved.

Training / Coaching

With interactive exercises, virtual workspaces, modern tools as well as personalized classroom training, we make even the most boring topics clearly understandable and comprehensible for everyone.

Social Intranet

A central communication platform: internally as well as with selected external participants. Whether your employees are in the office/home office, on the road in the field, or working in production/labs, with Haiilo Social Intranet we create a digital home for everyone in the company.

Details about our services

Our experts among specialists

Digitalization: doesn't have to be a "nightmare" for you

You’re probably already asking yourself all these questions:

  • What exactly do our customers want/need and how do we meet them at the digital eye level?
  • Which digitization strategy is the right one for our company?
  • Which steps and means should we rather leave alone?
Strategy segment red
Strategy
Strategy segment lightblue
Concept
Strategy segment blue
Realization
Strategy segment pink
Y-Change
digital leadership segment greenicon
Digital Leadership

Don’t worry about it any longer, because our digital experts will take you by the hand. Our four expert teams – Strategy, Concept, Realization and Change Management – will show you how you can make the most of your digital transformation.

  • suitable strategy,
  • sophisticated concepts,
  • smart approaches for implementation
  • well-thought-out change management and
  • elegant digital leadership

design and successfully introduce the digital transformation of your business models and organization in a demand-driven, cost/resource-efficient and sustainable manner.

M2BC
M2BC segmente logo digital coaching
svg+xml;charset=utf
svg+xml;charset=utf
business consulting
project strategy

Our focus, your gain

Digitalization as the DNA of your business

We digital thoroughbreds get you on track

There’s no way around digitization and automation if you want long-term success and sustainable relationships with your customers. So what needs to be done? It is therefore essential to actively shape the changes and to position yourself professionally both online and offline. However, management and staff should not be left alone with this. We provide you with the support you need to identify suitable means and instruments, implement the concepts professionally and build up the necessary competencies.

Learn more

Zusammen mit Ihnen ermöglichen wir

Create The Unexpected

Digital | Strategy | Project

Mehr erfahrenUnsere Segmente

Verhelfen Sie Ihren Kunden zum Erfolg

Digitalisierung von Kundenbeziehungen

Wir machen nur das, was wir am besten können: KMU/Großunternehmen mit Ihren (Neu-)Kunden noch näher zusammenbringen und Ihre analogen/ digitalen Beziehungen weiterentwickeln. Hierzu begleiten wir Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Produkt-, Zielgruppen-, Marketing- und Vertriebsausrichtung und unterstützen Sie bei der Digitalisierung von Verkaufsprozessen und Kundenkommunikation. Unsere Stärken liegen in der Strategieberatung, Konzeptionierung, Realisierung, Change Management, Prozessoptimierung und agilem Projektmanagement.

Im Auftrag unserer Kunden

Auszug unserer Referenzen

Weitere

Herausforderungen und Chancen der Digitalisierung

Damit Ihr Unternehmen wettbewerbsstark, kundenorientiert und agil bleibt

Strategieberatung

Gemeinsames Verständnis für Ihre Digitalisierungsmöglichkeiten entwickeln und über Durchleuchten Ihres digitalen Reifegrades und Prüfung der aktuellen Ansätze zur digitalen Transformation in Ihrer Branche und bei Ihren Kunden Potentiale und Chancen erkennen.

Projekt Management Office (PMO)

Für die Umsetzung Ihrer Digitalisierungsprojekte stehen Ihnen einzelne Berater oder ein ganzes Kompetenzteam zur Seite, die Sie täglich unterstützen, alle Fäden zusammenhalten und stets das große Ganze im Auge behalten.

DSGVO & ePrivacy

Mit dem für Sie passenden Consent- und Präferenz-Management verhelfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Kunden und Interessenten auf der Webseite gezielter durchzuführen, um so Ihren Umsatz zu steigern und dennoch stets rechtskonform bei der Ansammlung und Analyse von Kundendaten zu bleiben.

UX / UI

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen gestalten und entwickeln wir User Interfaces (Benutzeroberflächen/-schnittstellen), die genauso einzigartig und individuell sind wie Ihre Marke und Ihre Kunden - und gestalten Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen zum ganzheitlichen digitalen Erlebnis für die Nutzer Ihrer Webseite.

Rollout Management

Wir begleiten und unterstützen Sie bei der Planung, Abstimmung, Überwachung und Steuerung des Rollouts von Organisations- und IT-Neuerungen sowie bei der professionellen Koordination, Kommunikation und Steuerung aller beteiligten Teammitgliedern, Lieferanten und weiteren Stakeholdern.

Schulungen / Coachings

Mit interaktiven Übungen, virtuellen Arbeitsräumen, modernen Tools wie auch mit persönlicher Gestaltung der Präsenztrainings machen wir selbst die trockensten Themen für Jedermann/Jedefrau klar verständlich und begreifbar.

Social Intranet

Eine zentrale Kommunikationsplattform: innerbetrieblich wie auch mit ausgewählten externen Teilnehmern. Ganz gleich, ob Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen im Büro/Home Office sitzen, im Außendienst unterwegs sind oder in der Produktion/im Labor arbeiten, mit COYO Social Intranet schaffen wir eine digitale Heimat für alle im Unternehmen.

Details zu unseren Leistungen

Unsere Experten unter den Spezialisten

Digitalisierung: Kein „Schreckgespenst“ mehr für Sie

Sie stellen sich sicherlich bereits all diese Fragen:

  • Was genau wollen/brauchen unsere Kunden und wie begegnen wir Ihnen auf digitaler Augenhöhe?
  • Welche Digitalisierungsstrategie ist die passende für unser Unternehmen?
  • Welche Schritte und Mittel sollten wir doch lieber sein lassen?
Strategy
Concept
Realization
Y-Change
Strategy
Concept
Realization
Y-Change

Zerbrechen Sie sich darüber nicht länger den Kopf, denn unsere digitalen Experten nehmen Sie fest an die Hand. Unsere vier Expertenteams Strategie, Konzept, Realisierung und Change Management zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit der

  • passenden Strategie,
  • raffinierten Konzepten,
  • smarten Ansätzen für die Umsetzung und
  • dem durchdachten Change Management

die digitale Transformation Ihrer Geschäftsmodelle und Organisation bedarfsgerecht, kosten-/ressourceneffizient und nachhaltig gestalten und erfolgreich einführen.

Unsere Fokussierung, Ihr Gewinn

Digitalisierung als DNA Ihres Unternehmens

Wir digitale Vollblüter bringen Sie auf Kurs

An der Digitalisierung und Automatisierung führt kein Weg vorbei, wenn man auf Dauer Erfolg und nachhaltige Beziehungen zu seinen Kunden haben will. Was ist also zu tun? Es gilt daher, die Veränderungen aktiv zu gestalten und sich on- und offline gleichermaßen professionell aufzustellen. Management und Belegschaft sollten damit aber nicht allein gelassen werden. Wir geben Ihnen die benötigte Unterstützung bei der Identifizierung geeigneter Mittel und Instrumente, der professionellen Umsetzung der Konzepte und beim Aufbau der notwendigen Kompetenzen.

Mehr erfahren